On the left column are the 9 districts of the East Carolina Council and information for Exploring and Venturing programs.

If you are unsure of your district name, below is a list of our 20 counties, you can select your county and will be taken to your district’s page or use the map to find your district name.

Membership Application “How To”

Merit Badge Counselor List   

Beaufort Bertie Carteret
Craven (New Bern)  Craven (Havelock)  Edgecombe
Greene Halifax  Hertford 
Hyde Jones Lenoir
Martin Nash Northampton 
Onslow  Pamlico  Pitt 
Tyrrell Washington Wilson