About Us

Perry Family Scout Service Center

313 Boy Scout Blvd.

Kinston, NC 28501



Mailing Address:

PO Box 1698

Kinston, NC 28503

Hours are Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm.  Please check the calendar for special closings and holidays.


Executive and Office Staff

Scout Executive Dwayne Jones 252-522-1521 ext 230
Council President Jeff McCauley  
Council Commissioner Todd Smith  
Office Manager Teresa Rose Jones                 252-522-1521 ext 229
Registrar Judy Phillips 252-522-1521 ext 222
Scoutshop Assistant Jessica Weldin 252-522-1521 ext 224
Marketing Director Jennifer Camara 252-522-1521 ext 225
Central District (Serving Pitt, Lenoir, Greene, Beaufort, Martin, Tyrell, Hyde, and Washington Counties) Loretta Morton 252-933-6064
Southern District (Serving Craven, Onslow, Pamlico, Jones, Carteret Counties) Mark Aneuber 910-459-2888
Northern District (Serving Bertie, Hertford, Halifax, Nash, Edgecombe, Wilson, Northampton Counties)

Jesse Barfield


Program Director Julie Scoran 252-933-1309

ECC By-Laws